Skip to content
September 11, 2007 / dickbert

Error, Error: GMail down!

Google’s mail service GMail is down!!!

A lot of GMail users are having troubles to access their GMail account since days. I myself experienced “502” and “server” errors. According to the support website “[…] users have reported that Firefox is caching GMail error pages.”

But hey, do I look like a cabbage?? I deleted my cache, tried it with other browsers, and downloaded the latest versions. Guess what: nothing happened! I reported my problem in detail, but nothing happened.

So Google: don’t give me reason to take Yahoo! Mail into consideration!!! Solve your problems and enhance customer support!

Leave a Reply

